// Home / / /

Useful links

British Menswear Guild www.british-menswear-guild.co.uk
Cashmere and Camel Hair Manufacturers Institute www.cashmere.org
Central St. Martins college of Art and Design www.csm.linst.ac.uk
Creamoda - The Belgian Fashion Site www.creamoda.be
Drapers www.drapersrecord.co.uk
Drapers Online www.drapersonline.com
Fashion Capital www.fashioncapital.co.uk
Fashion net - The Online Fashion Guide www.fashion.net
Fashion TV www.ftv.com
Fashion United www.fashionunited.com
Just Style www.just-style.com
Lancashire Textile Manufacturers Association www.ltma.co.uk
Lingerie Buyer www.lingerie-buyer.co.uk
London College of Fashion www.lcf.linst.ac.uk
London Fashion Week www.londonfashionweek.co.uk
MODINT www.modint.nl
Online forecast and trend reporting www.fashioninformation.com
Retail Trust www.retailtrust.org.uk
Retail Week www.retail-week.com
Style Sight www.stylesight.com
UK Fashion & Textile Association www.ukft.org
icons Addthis Print Contact Register

Contact

tel: +44 (0) 20 7628 2000
10 Finsbury Square, London, EC2A 1AF
View map

Accreditations

  • Top Ranked Chambers UK 2014 - Leading Firm
  • Ranked in Chambers Europe 2013 - Leading Individual
  • Ranked in Chambers Global 2014 - Leading Firm
  • Legal 500 - Leading Firm
  • The Lawyer UK 200 - Listed Firm
  • The Law Society Excellence Awards 2012 - Shortlisted
  • Investors in People - Bronze